Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Grades 3 - 5

Grades 3 - 5 Teachers

Mrs. Griffin (Third)
Room 11
sgriffin@fcusd.org    

Mrs. Yukimoto (Third)
Room 9
cyukimot@fcusd.org  

Mrs. Steurer (Third)
Room 10
msteuer@fcusd.org   

Mr. Iverson (Fourth)
Room 15
jiverson@fcusd.org  

Mrs. Soule (Fourth)
Room 17
ksoule@fcusd.org  

Ms. Yeltman (Fourth/Fifth)
Room 22
ayeltman@fcusd.org   

Ms. Kothari (Fifth)
Room 16
akothari@fcusd.org   

Mr. Brown (Fifth) 
Room 20
jsbrown@fcusd.org