Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Grades K - 2

Grades K - 2 Teachers

Ms. Marin (Kindergarten)
Room 5
zmarin@fcusd.org  

Mrs. Santos (Kindergarten)
Room 1
jdsantos@fcusd.org    

Mrs. Peterson (First)
Room 6
kpeterson@fcusd.org   

Mrs. Saito (First)
Room 7
tsaito@fcusd.org    

Mrs. Dixon (Second)
Room 12
ykdixon@fcusd.org  

Ms. Gray (Second)
Room 14
ejgray@fcusd.org   

Ms. Bashore (Second)
Room 13
abashore@fcusd.org